jump to navigation

Hello Again April 3, 2010

Posted by theronwatson in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hello to all.
Thank you for your continued interest in ChurchWhereYouAre.org. This thing will not be a success without you, the reader, making it happen.
I write this to make my apologies.
I am currently deployed to the middle east with the Louisiana Army National Guard in the ongoing fight against terrorism. Over the past month I have moved from the US to the middle east and several times more. I have had little to no computer use for purposes other than official military business. My original plan was to post something every few days. With security as it is, I have not been able to.
I believe we are starting to settle in now and my hope is that I will once again return to the plan of posting a devotional every couple of days. As things develop, I hope to increase to a full sermon, text though it will be. As the year progresses and I return from my deployment, I hope to include video feeds of sermons and grow from there.
My prayer is that you will continue to read and comment the blog and grow with us.
Be watching and waiting for more.
Thanks to all again.
Blessings.
Theron Watson

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

